Team - Arvis Solution AG

Team


Kaspar Hess

Kaspar Hess

Marketing and Sales
Chairman of the Executive Board

kaspar.hess@arvis.ch
+41 79 335 39 55


Marc Oliver Mock

Consulting and Sales
Development Digital Signage

marc.mock@arvis.ch
+41 79 478 66 97


Jens Prötel

Consulting and Sales
Digital Collaboration

jens.proetel@arvis.ch
+41 79 410 40 95


Arne Wikmann

Consulting and Sales
Digital Learning

arne.wikmann@arvis.ch
+41 79 476 59 98


Axel Schmid

Purchasing and Internal Services
Member of the Executive Board

axel.schmid@arvis.ch
+41 79 699 24 11


Gezim Zekiri-Meyer

Technology and Integration
Member of the Executive Board

gezim.zekiri@arvis.ch
+41 79 310 99 75


Francesco Suppa

Integration and Assembly

francesco.suppa@arvis.ch
+41 79 128 69 82